Lulu’s Love List

13 Sep

           This American Girl Doll, I’m going to name her Sally or Sadie.

The Sisters Eight Book 8: Zinnia's Zaniness

This book. It just came out today. I already put it on hold at the libarary.

These three American Girl outfits. I’m hoping to get them for my birthday.

Karaoke Revolution Glee Volume 2

This game. I own the first one and I love to sing. Perfect!

One Response to “Lulu’s Love List”

  1. sophie4503 September 17, 2011 at 10:13 pm #

    i love the doll you want the book sounds cool a lot of glee
    -sophie
    milk

Leave a Reply

