My Birthday!

12 Oct

Sorry I have not blogged in a while, but on Sunday it was my birthday!

Here is a list of all the gifts I got.

I got this DS game.

I got these slippers from UGG Australia.

I got this tunic from Mini Boden.

I got this book, the second to last one in the series!

I got this doll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I got these pajama pants…

And this pajama shirt!

And even my build-a-bear, Julie got something, a new outfit!

I also got this book.

4 Responses to “My Birthday!”

  1. sophie4503 October 12, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    the book looks awesome not the sisters eight the last one love the cake
    -sophie4503

  2. Nana Gloria October 12, 2011 at 11:05 pm #

    Really loved everything!

    Nana

  3. sophie4503 October 13, 2011 at 11:21 am #

    i know right the book is so beautiful

  4. meganlikespie October 13, 2011 at 8:11 pm #

    You are going to be wearing those UGGs for a while now Lulu, right?

Leave a Reply

