Lulu’s Fifth (Amazing) Love List

30 Oct

This Doll, the American Girl Special Edition Josefina doll.

This blog, it is my sister’s. She is an awesome writer, and blogs about books, movies, recipes, Tv, fashion, and much more!

These books, I just love all the Cecile and Marie Grace books.

Pilgrim Dress for American Girl or other 18 inch Dolls

This outfit for American Girl Dolls, a pilgrim dress from Enchanted Designer.

Spooky Sweets

These cake pops, from Bakerella. My favorite is the ghost, what’s yours?

3 Responses to “Lulu’s Fifth (Amazing) Love List”

  1. sophie4503 October 30, 2011 at 4:29 pm #

    I like the werewolf I want josefina I am using my moms phone to comment
    -sophie4503

  2. Lulu October 30, 2011 at 6:06 pm #

    Thanks for commenting Sophie!

  3. sophie4503 October 30, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

    your welcome

Leave a Reply

