Lulu’s Wonderful Love List

11 Mar

February/March 2012
Discovery Girls! Sorry, this is not the most recent cover but I can’t find a photo, I love all the quizzes and stories, and the advice part “Ask Alli” is my favorite. I can’t wait for the next issue!

Liberty Jane’s 2011 spring line, I would have more recent outfits but I can’t find any, but I love the top in the Sorrento outfit and I love everything in the Ready For Ruby’s outfit.

IMG_6783IMG_6472IMG_6976

These oh-so-cute cake pops from Bakerella! I have not seen the Lorax movie yet, but the cake pops are still adorable! Which is your favorite? Mine would have to be the Bar-Ba-Loot Bears:)

Aladdin Kids! As you know from one of my other love lists, my friends Megan and Lindsay, and I were in a production of Guys and Dolls JR. Now we are doing Aladdin where I’m a Royal Guard and Vender:)

2 Responses to “Lulu’s Wonderful Love List”

  1. meganlikespie March 13, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    I saw a bunch of posters for Aladdin Kids, but not for us. I love the cute trees (sorry, I forgot what they were called)! The top in Ready For Ruby’s is so cute!

  2. Lulu March 13, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

    Thanks for commenting:)!

Leave a Reply

