Winner Of the June/May Issue

12 Jun

The winner of the interview contest is Megan and Rebecca!!!!I fell behind with magazines so my sister and I decided to skip May and straight to June. We created a new set up, and the issues are now longer.  Next month is the anniversary of doll mag! One whole Year! (Not including the two we skipped:)) Just for your information, the July issue will be extra long for it is an anniversary and my sister’s birthday month! To read the new doll mag, click here: Doll Mag June. The questions for the next issue of doll mag are:

  1. How do you celebrate your birthday?
  2. What is your favorite part of Doll Mag? (Fashion, Interviews, Quizzes,etc).
  3. What is your favorite part about summer vacation?
  4. What is your favorite summer sport?
  5. What is your favorite animal?
  6. What is your favorite color?
  7. What is your favorite number?

The July magazine will be posted on the fourth of July! Thank you!

3 Responses to “Winner Of the June/May Issue”

  1. Bella June 17, 2012 at 1:35 am #

    Bella
    Doll: Isabella

    How do you celebrate your birthday? With my friends at a sleepover!
    What is your favorite part of Doll Mag? (Fashion, Interviews, Quizzes,etc). I like the clothing because I’m always looking for fun new pieces.
    What is your favorite part about summer vacation? Watermelon. Hehe :)
    What is your favorite summer sport? Swimming is pretty cool. I also like beach volleyball.
    What is your favorite animal? Doggies
    What is your favorite color? Red
    What is your favorite number? 24

  2. meganlikespie June 17, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    Megan
    Joey
    I have a party and after everyone leaves I go out for ice cream with Jamie and Rebecca.
    Ummm…. I can’t read…
    Going to the beach!
    I like tennis and volleyball.
    Tigers. ;)
    Blueish purple
    16

  3. sophie June 20, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

    Sophie
    Kanani
    Get my hair done special
    Quizzes
    pool
    Soccer
    Kangaroos
    Blue & pink
    4

Leave a Reply

