Lulu’s awesomely amazing Love List

20 Jun

Anne of Green Gables (Puffin Classics)

This book, I just finished reading Anne of Green Gables and I am now currently reading Anne of Avonlea. I got the movies from the library and prefer the books:)

Product Details

Product Details

These two adorable stuffed animals. I recently did an animal project on elephants at school, (They are my favorite animal) and wanted to get the Beanie Boo stuffed animal. The sea turtle is just really cute:)

This wheelchair. Isn’t it really cute!?

Princess Academy: Palace of Stone

This Book!!!! Shannon Hale is coming out with a sequel to her book Princess Academy, which I loved! Now, all I have to do is wait till August…

Leave a Reply

