Lulu’s Summer Love List

5 Aug

American Girl Historical Caroline Abbott

The new historical american girl doll is coming out this summer! Her name is Caroline and her time period is 1812, and she lives in New York. I think she is adorable, but would look even cuter with freckles, I also LOVE her bag and will get it, when she comes out:) Thank you to Doll Diaries for the picture.

The 2012 Olympic Games! I love to watch everything, (give or take a few events:) But my favorite things to watch are gymnastics and swimming:)

Princess Academy: Palace of Stone

Only sixteen days till the sequel to Princess Academy, Palace of Stone, comes out! I love Shannon Hale’s books and I can’t wait to read the next one!

For the last two weeks, I have been doing a theater camp and we are going to perform forty-second street!

This Vera Bradley notebook, it would be perfect for writing a new story in:)

3 Responses to “Lulu’s Summer Love List”

  1. sophie4503 August 5, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

    Check out my four new posts and in one of them i did the summer olympics and swimming

  2. sophie4503 August 10, 2012 at 10:03 pm #

    what part in 42nd street did you get

    • Lulu August 14, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

      I wasn’t there for auditions so I was in the chorus, Andrea directed this one, it was the best camp ever:)

Leave a Reply

