New AG Stuff!!!!!!!

5 Sep

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while but…

All the new AG stuff! Here’s my AG wish list:)

PURPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!

How cute is this, I love the color:)

Another purple dress? This is doll heaven:)

I love these shoes, and the color looks really pretty with brown hair

Reindeer antlers, I’m sold:)

It’s so fluffy:) I love it!

I love the skirt and boots, it’s so cute!

This will be perfect for Halloween, the tights are like candy corn:)

Cutest. Coat. Ever.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The pizza is adorable!!!!!

How Cute Is This!!!!

I would have to see these in person, but I love them right now:)

How cute is the apron?, and the candy canes and gingerbread? I just love them!

Product Details

My mom and dad gave me the giraffe beanie boo for a back to school present, and I named it Violet:)

2 Responses to “New AG Stuff!!!!!!!”

  1. Bella September 6, 2012 at 12:08 am #

    VIOLET!!! :)

  2. gloria staveski September 6, 2012 at 3:55 am #

    The AG girls look smart and spiffy, but I love Violet – She looks so cuddly!!!

Leave a Reply

