What Cookie Are You?-A Quiz

7 Nov

I’ve been seeing this term a lot, so I felt like making an animation for it. ^u^On another note, I’m afraid to say October doesn’t look like a great month for drawing for me. I’m currently sick, bogged down with work, and trying to finish my first college application. I love you guys, and I’ll draw as much as time allow… but I have to take care of myself first, so please understand. ^^ Hoping for the best!

Hey friends, it’s that time of year again, Sweater Weather:) (It’s been really cold this week)

1) Your favorite book genre is…

A) Realistic Fiction

B) Mystery

C) Fantasy

2) Your favorite thing to do on a rainy afternoon is…

A) Read or Bake

B) Play with friends or have an adventure

C) Draw or Dance

3) Your favorite animal is…

A) Panda

B) Lion

C) Elephant

Mostly As: A classic but sweet Chocolate Chip Cookie

Mostly Bs: You are a fierce, adventurous Oatmeal, Chocolate, Peanut Butter Cookie

Mostly Cs: You are a bold, outgoing Snickerdoodle

3 Responses to “What Cookie Are You?-A Quiz”

  1. sophie4503 November 7, 2012 at 8:07 pm #

    now what am i all of above i got cab

  2. sophie4503 November 7, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

    scratch that i got c b a

    • Lulu November 7, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

      I just published that post at 3:05, it’s only 3:10!!!
      I’m a snickerdoodle:)

Leave a Reply

