Thanksgiving Sandwiches!!!!

21 Nov

To celebrate Thanksgiving tomorrow my sister and I made little turkey sandwiches, thanks to Meet the Dubiens for the inspiration.

First create your normal sandwich. Now get a circular cookie cutter and create your turkey’s body. Next add eyes and a smile using mini chocolate chips.  To create the beak use half a cheese-it or plain cheese. Now add feathers using apple slices. Feet are optional, (I didn’t make any) but if you choose to make one use cheese. Now add whatever you want!

BLOG AWARDS!

I was given the blog award from Ciao Bella! 

Obviously there are some rules…

So just make sure you link back to the person who awarded you. (Check!)

Post the award picture, (Check! It also matches the color of my font!)

Share seven facts about yourself…(Hmm…)

1. My favorite song is Dancing Queen from the musical Mama Mia!

2. I’m obsessed with the musical Wicked

3. My favorite author is E.D.Baker

4. My favorite TV show(s) are Smash and Chuck (which ended last year:( )

5. When I grow up I want to be an author/actress/singer

6. I have A LOT of American Girl stuff!

7. I have been in three plays Guys and Dolls Junior, Aladdin kids,and 42nd street junior

Nominate 5 blogs for the award, (I don’t know…)

1. Meganlikespie

2. Sophie4503

3. AgthewayIseeit

4. Caleb The Puppy!

And one more once I start to read more blogs…

Happy Turkey Day Tomorrow, (I will attempt to post a photo story…)

6 Responses to “Thanksgiving Sandwiches!!!!”

  1. sophie4503 November 21, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

    so i get bad to you right?

    • Lulu November 22, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

      What?

      • sophie4503 November 23, 2012 at 1:58 am #

        i meant that facts and instead of bad i meant back

      • Lulu November 23, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

        Oh yeah, sure:)

  2. Jess November 22, 2012 at 4:04 am #

    Hi! :) I love your blog!

    ~ Jess
    myagdollstory14.blogspot.com

    • Lulu November 22, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

      Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

