Mimi Sees Santa!

24 Dec

Today Mimi is waiting up all night to see Santa!

IMG_1717

 “I’ve got the milk and cookies guys!”

IMG_1721

 “This is going to be so much fun!”

IMG_1724

The friends snuggled up and played a game, watched a movie, and ate some popcorn!

IMG_1731

 Sadly, after nine the friends fell asleep, (It is past their bed times!)

IMG_1732

 “Hey guys! Are you awake? I thought I heard something…”

IMG_1734

“I guess it was nothing.” And so, Mimi went back to bed.

IMG_1732

“Alright, this time I know I heard something! Guys, wake up!”

IMG_1745

 “Look the cookies are gone!”

IMG_1750

 And in the doorway the friends saw Santa himself!

IMG_1754

 Mimi wishes you all a very Merry Christmas!

Hi everyone! I hope you guys are having an awesome Christmas Eve! I am awaiting Santa’s arrival very anxiously:) You can even track his route on Norad!

4 Responses to “Mimi Sees Santa!”

  1. Sophie4503 December 27, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    On like her tenth photo story you should do Mimi the movie or something like that

  2. Sophie4503 December 27, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    Mimi is so cute!!!
    -Sophie

  3. Sophie4503 December 27, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

    I just started my beanie boo collection! I got the seal you have for Christmas in my stocking!
    -sophie

  4. meganlikespie December 31, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    Mimi should throw a New Years Eve or a New Years Day party!

Leave a Reply

