Lulu’s Excellent Love List

12 Jan

The Sisters Grimm Series, this was my recent obsession, and although I just finished the series yesterday, I still love them! They are so awesome!!!! I read three of tHem in four days:) You can read my reviews of The Fairytale Detectives and The Unusual Suspects here and here.

Pink Bloom PocketBac - Anti-Bacterial - Bath & Body Works

Pink Bloom Hand Sanitizer, not only do these smell awesome, they kill your germs! With all the sickness going around this is perfect, (and this one makes your hands sparkle!) I also kind of have thirteen of them:)

Bun heads, I have been catching up with this show lately, (the second part of the season has just started up.) It’s a perfect show to cuddle up in a blanket and watch, (but it’s not as good as Switched At Birth.)

Downton Abbey, I always don’t like Sundays because it’s the end of the weekend, but Downton Abbey makes it worth it! I love it so much! That’s really all that I can say to describe it because it’s just so awesome:)!

Just Dance 4 Wii Game UBISOFT

Just Dance 4, I got this game for Christmas and love it! I play it all the time, it’s fun and it’s a great workout. My favorite song to dance to would have to be Jail House Rock!

 

Sky Zone, I went to Sky Zone yesterday for my friend’s party, it’s so much fun!!! I love to bounce all over the trampolines, you can even jump on the walls! It’s a great workout and it’s fun!!! My favorite thing to do was play dodgeball.

One Response to “Lulu’s Excellent Love List”

  1. Sophie4503 January 13, 2013 at 1:06 am #

    Will you o the other reviews?
    -sophie

Leave a Reply

