7 Books coming out that I really think you should read:)

21 Jan

Sugar and Spice, (Confectionately Yours #3,) Publication Date-Febuary 1st.

Emily Windsnap and the Land of The Midnight Sun, (Emily Windsnap Book #5) Publication Date-Febuary 12th

My Summer of Pink and Green (Sequel to My Life in Pink and Green) Publication Date-March 19th

Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim

Sink or Swim (Whatever After #3) Publication Date-May 1st

Wednesdays in the Tower

Wednesdays In The Tower (Sequel to Tuesdays at the Castle) Publication Date-May 7th

Pi in the Sky, Publication Date-June 11th

Moxie and the Art of Rule Breaking: A 14 Day Mystery

Moxie and the art of Rule Breaking, Publication Date-July 11

My parents/sister got me this elephant as an early Valentine’s day present!!! Isn’t she adorable? I named her Juliet:)

One Response to “7 Books coming out that I really think you should read:)”

  1. Jess January 21, 2013 at 4:40 pm #

    Cool! I’d also like to read the first three. :)

Leave a Reply

