Lulu’s Super Cool Love List!

7 Feb

Smash Season 2

Smash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Smash is my favorite TV show! And, the second season premiered on Tuesday, but I was able to watch the first half of the episode on itunes earlier! This season Jennifer Hudson joins the cast and I loved her and Karen (Katherine Mcphee’s) duet! I can’t wait to watch it again next Tuesday!!!

 Upside Downton Abbey   Sesame Street   Video

This Video! Now all you Downton Abbey fans out there, (including me!) will love this video. It’s really funny and makes you want to watch Downton Abbey even more! The set is so like the real one, but it still makes you laugh because everything has puppets and they’re upside down. The Lady Violet puppet is also really funny, (but not as much as the character on the TV show,) and the puppet Carson is basically what the one on the TV show is, but he still makes you smile because he is so serious.

These adorable stuffed animals! I have the elephant who I named Juliet and I love her! I think the other ones are so, so, so, cute! The turtle’s eyes are so big and just make you want to hug it! I love the giraffe, who looks so fluffy, and plush. Out of the four my least favorite is the dog, but still, these are so adorable!

Traitor in the Shipyard: A Caroline Mystery (American Girl Mysteries)The Haunted Opera: A Marie-Grace Mystery (American Girl Mysteries)

Lost in the City: A Julie Mystery (American Girl Mysteries)

These books, I really like reading these books on snowy afternoons spent inside snuggling under a blanket. They are short and suspenseful, and I really like the Julie mysteries, but I didn’t really enjoy the other Cecile and Marie-Grace stories, but hopefully this one will be better. This is the first Caroline mystery, so hopefully it will be another great mystery! I always like reading the facts in the back of the books, they are usually my favorite parts!

Valentines Day Pink and Red Mini Heart Dress fits American Girl or other 18 inch Dolls

This dress from Enchanted Designer, I LOVE this! It’s so cute and I would so get it for myself if it was for girls!

Shirred graphic T

This shirt, I really like this shirt and I think it’s great for Valentine’s day! The dog is really cute, and I like how the sleeves are fitted. The sequins and sparkles add some pretty texture, and I love the color!

Leave a Reply

