Valentine’s Day Books that I Really Think You Should Read!

9 Feb

SP_SeasonalSampler_Amore_Paper_Hearts-002

The Candy Smash by Jacqueline Davies

The Cupcake Club, Recipe For Trouble by Sheryl Berk and Carrie Berk

Nancy Clancy, Secret Admirer by Jane O’Connor, (Read my Review Here!)

Juliet The Valentine Fairy by Daisy Meadows

Sweet Treats and Secret Crushes by Lisa Greenwald, (Read my review here!)

IMG_1914

Look at all the snow we got! I had a snow day yesterday, (it was really nice!) And luckily I didn’t loose power, but there are huge hills of snow in my back yard! I spent my day reading my book and snuggling:)

One Response to “Valentine’s Day Books that I Really Think You Should Read!”

  1. gloria staveski February 10, 2013 at 4:16 am #

    Very nice snow picture! You did the best thing by snuggling and reading a book!

Leave a Reply

