Lulu’s Entertainment-Filled Love List!

15 Mar

Alex Vs. Alex, The Wizards Return! Okay, so Wizards of Waverly Place was one of the best Disney shows, and I was so sad when it ended! When I heard that the cast was coming back together to make a special hour-long movie, I was super excited, and have now been waiting for a while to see it! It premieres tonight, are you going to be watching it?

This Adorable Mickey Mouse Video!!  Minnie and Mickey are pretty awesome, and this short is so cute:) Minnie runs out of croissants for her adorable cafe, so she looks to Mickey for help, and he has to rush through the busy streets to get the bread to her:) The drawings are playful, and the scenery is beautiful! I definitely recommend watching it:)

Wordgirl March Enemy Week, is a really good (it has won awards!) show, and this week was called March Enemy Week, (get the play on words?) I watched some this week and really enjoyed it!

My Summer of Pink and Green Lisa Greenwald is a really amazing author, and I loved her book, My Life in Pink and Green. I have been waiting and waiting for this to come out, and it will be soon! (March 19th) I also really like the cover design, how about you?

TV Spots From Oz The Great And Powerful Celebrate New Year’s Eve on http://www.shockya.com/news

Oz the Great and Powerful The whole Wizard of Oz story is so mystical and whimsical, but the Wizard’s story hasn’t been focused on very much. The set looks really cool in this movie from what I’ve seen in the previews, and so do the costumes. I am hoping to catch it Easter Weekend, what movies do you want to see?

2 Responses to “Lulu’s Entertainment-Filled Love List!”

  1. Lydia March 16, 2013 at 1:46 am #

    Hey! I LOVE Word Girl! I watch it daily!!! :D

    • Lulu March 17, 2013 at 5:25 pm #

      Isn’t it awesome?

Leave a Reply

