Lulu’s Awesomely Fantastic Love List!

31 Mar

So You Wanna Be a Superstar?: The Ultimate Audition Guide

So You Wanna Be a Superstar? The Ultimate Audition Guide, on a recent trip to the library I got this book, and finished it on the same day. It’s full of quizzes, advice and stories from actual broadway actors, and each section is even named after a song in a musical! It’s a quick read, with some fun tips, (and a cool cover!)

This adorable Beanie Boo lamb, I got this today for Easter, and it is so cute! It’s original name was Blossom, which I changed to Willow:) Her tie-dye fur is so soft, and she’s perfect to snuggle with! You can definitely look for her in my next photo story!

Purple Paisley Vera Bradley Flip Flops, as many of you know, I LOVE the color purple! These flip-flops come in one of my favorite Vera Bradley patterns, and the flowers on top are really cute:) I can’t wait for the warm weather so I can wear my new pair, (hehe, that rhymed:))

The Daisy Dream Girl Hand Sanitizer, I have an extensive collection of hand sanitizers, and I can’t wait to add this one! It smells really good, plus it has a cute label:) It will go perfect with my purple case with the pretty jewel flowers!

Dear Edwina JR, this is the next musical that I’m performing in, and rehearsals have just recently started! I can’t wait for the actual show:) There are a lot of fun songs in it, (my favorite is Hola Lola!) and I really like the logo, (shown above!)

Leave a Reply

