Mimi in Vermont-A Photo Story

14 Apr

Hi! It’s your awesome blogger Lulu, back from her (1 day!) vacation in Vermont! I had lots of fun, and so did Mimi…(Sorry for some of the quality of the pictures, these were all taken with my iPod, not my camera.)

So, my family stayed at the Green Mountain Suites Hotel, and I got to get some photos of Mimi all around the hotel!

IMG_0231

“Hmm, so cozy!”

IMG_0220

“I am just so stylish! Wait! Am I the real one, or am I in the mirror?!”

IMG_0224

“Welcome to my humble pillow fort!”

IMG_0215

“Hmm…what to bring?”

IMG_0237

“It’s so nice to relax!”

Next, we went on a fun little shopping trip!

We started at an adorable cupcake shop, My Little Cupcake!

IMG_0240

“Wow, this is a really over sized chair!”

IMG_0241

“What to eat? What to eat?”

IMG_0242

“They all look so delicious!” Mimi stared in awe, “There’s even cookies and cream flavored cupcakes!”

IMG_0243

“This is the biggest and cutest cupcake ever!”

IMG_0263

“It looks so good, I’m not sure if I should eat it…” Mimi pondered, “Actually, yes I should!”

Then we just walked around town, and headed to the mall…

IMG_0245

“This is a really slow bike!”

IMG_0251

“Ooh! An adventure into the mall garden!”

IMG_0258

“Mimi, the fearless adventurer at your service!”

IMG_0262

“Giddy Up! Watch me go!”

Lastly, we went on a tour at the ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Factory!

IMG_0199

“So when do we leave? I can’t wait to get my free sample!” Mimi asked excitedly, as she browsed through the tour pamphlet.

IMG_0271

“So much ice cream!!!!!”

IMG_0274

“Can I eat it?”

3 Responses to “Mimi in Vermont-A Photo Story”

  1. Lydia April 14, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

    Whoa, I stay in that Hotel every year! And I live in NEW HAMPSHIRE!! We were so close to eachother lol

    Lydia

  2. Lulu April 14, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

    Cool!
    Thanks for commenting!
    Lulu:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mimi Goes To New York! | theawesomeadventuresoflulu - July 7, 2013

    […] some of you might remember, Mimi came with me to Vermont, and had an awesome photo story, and so now, she came with us to New York, and I took lots of […]

Leave a Reply

