Lulu’s Super Amazing Love List!

15 Apr

Hey! Today I’m doing a short, (but still very awesome!) love list! (Meaning there aren’t that any things, but still a lot of words!)

Whoppie Pies Food For American Girl Dolls Chocolate Cupcakes Food For American Girl Dolls Vanilla Cupcakes Food For American Girl Dolls

Pippaloo’s Homemade American Girl Doll Food!

I love Pippaloo’s adorable food for American Girl Dolls, and I could hardly await for her new release! This collection was made up of cakes and other party treats, that are perfect to use for photo shoots! Most of the food was snagged up in minutes, but I was able to get the cupcakes and whoopie pies shown above:) Aren’t they just so cute? I love the fun rainbow sprinkles on the cupcakes, and the whoopie pies are just plain awesome:)

(Photos from Pippaloo)

The Nancy Drew Diaries

The original Nancy Drew Mysteries and Girl Detective books are great, so I was super excited when I learned about this new version of the Nancy Drew books coming out! The first two books follow Nancy and her friends Bess and George on a fancy Alaskan Cruise Ship after Becca, one of Nancy’s close friends who is also the cruise director, enlists her help after several weird happenings occur. Threatening e-mails are sent, a priceless chandelier comes crashing down, and a (fake!) bloody body is discovered in the pool! I loved the first two books, and read them pretty quickly, and I’m eagerly awaiting the release of the next story, The Mystery of the Midnight Rider! (Don’t you think the cover of this book is awesome?)

20,000 Leagues (A 5 Wits Adventure!) 

I just went to 5 Wits’s adventure, 20,000 Leagues today! It’s really fun and full of adventure! Based after the book 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea, you venture deep into the ocean in an old Victorian submarine that has been lost for hundreds of years! After solving several puzzles and creating a mysterious formula, you have an exciting encounter with a furious sea monster! This was so much fun to go to to! I really enjoyed 5 Wits’s other attraction, Espionage, but I can’t decide which adventure I liked better! The shows (or rides? I don’t really know what to call them) are also really well constructed and have awesome sets and puzzles!

top level collection photo

Melody Valerie’s Bloom Collection

I love all of Melody Valerie Couture outfits, and their new dresses are to die for! I love the color palette, (my favorite color being purple, of course!) and the patterns and details are so pretty! My favorite dresses would have to be Lisianthus (the purple floral one) and Snowdrop, (the white one) I love the extra details like the shimmering buttons, wavy lines, delicate polka dots, and dark belts. The necklines are also gorgeous, and I would say that Bloom is an amazing collection of cute dresses!

(Photo from Melody Valerie Couture)

Leave a Reply

