Lulu’s Superlative Love List!

28 Apr

Pinkberry Frozen Yogurt

I love Pinkberry’s frozen yogurt! All the flavors are so delicious, and I can never decide which toppings I want because there’s so many! It’s a lot of fun to mix them all up, (I like the strawberries and chocolate covered pretzels the most,) and I can’t wait to see which combination I’ll try next! Anyways, next week, the company is  launching a new flavor, Cookies ‘n’ Cream, that I’m eagerly awaiting to try:)

Wednesdays in The Tower!!!!

There’s only 9 days left till the day of Wednesdays in the Tower’s release!!!!!! As many of you know, I’m a very enthusiastic Jessica Day George fan, and Tuesdays at The Castle is one of my favorite books ever, so it makes sense that I’m practically shaking with eagerness for this story! The plot seems to be that Princess Celie discovers a new room in the castle, (no surprise there) and she finds a mysterious egg inside, but she would never have guessed what would hatch out of it…Yay!!! I just can’t wait to find out what happens in Celie’s next adventure, but luckily to keep me busy while I wait, I just found a short holiday story that Jessica Day George wrote about the Castle Glower family!

Yoga Clipart

Yoga

For a school project, I made a poster about yoga yesterday, and I haven’t actually thought about how interesting it is before now! It dates back over 500 years ago, and there are lots of different types. Plus, there are tons of poses that you can learn and master! I really like doing it because it’s fun, relaxing, good exercise, and it’s challenging at some points, but simple at others!

Good Luck Charlie Season 4 Premiere!

Good Luck Charlie is one of my favorite Disney Shows that’s on right now, and its fourth season is premiering today! I loved the other three seasons, and the acting is awesome, so I look forward to seeing what happens next. In the last season’s finale, the Duncan family’s house was destroyed after being eaten by termites, and it left off with them staying in a hotel. After reading up on spoilers, I learned that the muppets are guest starring, so it’s sure to be an entertaining episode:)

Leave a Reply

