Zig-Zag in New York City-A Photo Story

2 Mar

Hi!

So sorry for not posting lately, (I’ve been so busy with my school’s production of the Little Mermaid) but today I have some super awesome photos:) My Dad went to New York for a couple of days, and he took some pictures of Mimi’s friend, Zig Zag around the city…

photo

Here he is at Rockefeller Center…

photo

And outside the Today show…

photo

Oh, and at the NBC Studios!

photo

Here’s Zig-Zag at the Radio City Music Hall…

photo

Isn’t he so adorable? :)

I’ll be back later in the week with a brand new book review, and Love List,

Lulu

P.S. I apologize for not posting my Books I Really Think You Should Read for February. Don’t worry though, I have an extra long one planned for March!

3 Responses to “Zig-Zag in New York City-A Photo Story”

  1. Marisa March 3, 2014 at 12:54 am #

    That is so cute!!!

    • Lulu March 3, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

      Thanks! :)
      Lulu

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Updates + Mimi and Fifi | theawesomeadventuresoflulu - June 21, 2015

    […] the Zebra (Mimi’s traveling buddy) went to Turkey. Pictures coming soon, not to worry. […]

Leave a Reply

