“Let It Go” Animation

10 Mar

Hi!

So sorry for not posting lately, but I’m all finished with my school’s production of the Little Mermaid Musical, (it was awesome!) so now I have lots of posts planned. Today I wanted to share with you a quick animation I made of my doll Piper doing “Let It Go” from the movie, Frozen, which a lot of you already know I love! (You can read my movie review here!) I thought this animation came out really well, and it’s my favorite that I’ve done so far, so enjoy…

Lulu:)

3 Responses to ““Let It Go” Animation”

  1. Juliana Bruno March 10, 2014 at 11:31 pm #

    I love Let it Go and that was a really cool way to do it!:p

  2. Doll-lightful Days March 11, 2014 at 7:41 am #

    That’s awesome! :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cinema Monday / 01 | Doll Mag - March 18, 2014

    […] For the first animation, I set it to “Let It Go” from the super amazing movie Frozen, and it stars my Ever After High doll, Piper. Due to space issues, we’ll provide a link to my own blog, theawesomeadventuresoflulu, where you can view it. Watch the movie here! […]

Leave a Reply

