Lulu’s Love List of Ultimate Awesomeness!

31 Mar

Hi!

10956146865_3f0c620440_o

Apple White’s Fainting Couch

I love the Ever After High doll line, and was so excited to learn that one of my favorite characters in that line was getting a play set. My parents got me that set, Apple White’s Fainting Couch, as a gift last weekend, and I’ve been using it everyday since then:) It’s very cute and fun to photograph, and I even wrote up a guest review for one of my favorite blogs. You can expect some photos soon!

91LuQRNJ1rL

A World Without Princes Book Trailer

I’ve talked about my School For Good and Evil obsession so many times before, (you can read more about it here, here, and here) but the book trailer for the sequel, A World Without Princes, was recently released, so I couldn’t help but feature it again! The graphics are so cool and it got me super excited for the book–only 15 more days until it comes out:)

Orange-Leaf-Yogurt

Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt

I’m a bit obsessed with Pinkberry frozen yogurt and its delicious flavors and toppings, so when I found out that an Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt shop was opening in my town, I wasn’t sure if I would like it as much. I went a couple of weeks ago, got the cookies and cream flavor, and ended up loving it! I’ll definitely be going again soon…

hr_Muppets_Most_Wanted_11

The Muppets Most Wanted

Oh, I can’t wait to see The Muppets Most Wanted! I’m going with friends to see it next weekend, and I’m so excited to hear more cheery songs and funny jokes! It just feels impossible not to be happy when watching a Muppet movie:)

Book Covers

Jessica Day George’s New Book Covers

Jessica Day George is one of my favorite authors, and after the suspenseful cliffhanger in the end of her last book, Wednesdays In The Tower, I’ve been eagerly waiting to find out what will happen to Princess Celie and my other favorite characters. The cover of the next book in that series was released a few days ago, along with the redone covers of her other trilogy, Dragon Slippers. Aren’t they amazing?

Have an awesome week!

Lulu:)

Leave a Reply

